top of page

L&M Baseball Alumni - College Commitments

Class of 2028 

  • Jack LaRose: University Of Connecticut 

  • Andrew Ray: University Of Rhode Island 

  • Griffin Crain: Louisville University

      More to be announced Soon

Class of 2027

  • Colby Barker: Merrimack College 

  • Michael Ucci: Nichols College

  • Michael Ficocelli: Mitchell College

  • Robbie Lammond: Wheaton College

  • Braden Young: Wheaton College 

  • Joshua Jenkins: Assumption University 

  • Tyler Slack: University Of Saint Joseph

  • Elijah Moffat: Southern New Hampshire University

  • Jack Farrell: Worcester State University 

  • Jeremey Vitiello: Dean College

  • Ethan Lako: Anna Maria College

  • Daniel Rice: Sacred Heart University


Class of 2026

  • Zach Scott: University of Dayton

  • Patrick Kostiw: Assumption University

  • Marcus Rodrigues: Wheaton College

  • Zach Scotti: Worcester State University

  • Braedon Ventura: Roger Williams University

  • Clyde Boutier: University of Rhode Island

  • Shea Caton: St Joseph's College of Maine

  • Brady Robinson: Mass Maritime Academy

  • Chris Rotello: Roger Williams University

  • Parke Hardesky: Worcester State University

Class of 2025

  • Michael Clapprood: Endicott College​​

  • Alec Lavallee: Roger Williams University

  • Lucas Lariviere: Roger Williams University

  • Bailey Camacho: Colby Sawyer College

  • Connor Donahue: Colby Sawyer College

  • Dylan Aunchman: Rhode Island College

  • Cam Foster: Rhode Island College

  • Nick Strojny: Mitchell College 

  • Jacob Gorman: Framingham State University


Class of 2024

  • Nick Conte: Duke University

  • Alvaro Espinal: Bryant University

  • Tyghe Healy: Merrimack College

  • Randall Hien: Siena College

  • Evan Kirkpatrick: Framingham State University

  • Ryan Kirkpatrick: Curry College

  • Brad Lombardi: Boston College

  • David Marchetti: Rider University

  • Anthony Scivola: Rhode Island College

  • Brendan Wright: United States Military Academy at West Point

Class of 2023

  • David Bordieri: Fairleigh Dickinson University

  • Andrew Clesas: Wheaton College

  • C.J. Davock: Rhode Island College

  • Kyle Dwyer: Kenyon College

  • Eoin Kelleher: St. Olaf College

  • Matt Livingston: Siena College

  • Kyle Marrapese: University of Hartford

  • Cristian Mercedes: Southern New Hampshire University

  • Will Panarello: Saint Anselm College

  • Blake Roberge: Springfield College

  • Adam Whitehill: Trinity College

Class of 2022

  • Anthony Baez: Westfield State University

  • Sean Burke: University of Maryland

  • Jonathan Candiales - University of Massachusetts - Dartmouth

  • Braedon Carney - Misericordia University

  • Zach Clesas: Wheaton College

  • Kyle Davenport - Misericordia University

  • Kyle Denis: University of Massachusetts - Dartmouth

  • Zach Fogell: Brown University

  • Frank Heredia: Wheaton College

  • Mike Kennefick: University of Massachusetts - Boston

  • Nate Pearce: Rhode Island College

  • Mike Sollitto: University of Massachusetts - Dartmouth

  • Matt Woods: Bryant University

Class of 2021

  • Ben Alexio: Babson College

  • Mike DeFusco: Salve Regina University

  • Brett Gauvin: Roger Williams University

  • Pat Lopez: Gettysburg College

  • Sam Owens: Bryant University

  • Pete Rouse: Villanova University

  • Connor Sheehan: Brandeis University

  • Brandon Taylor: Monmouth University

  • Mike Viveiros: Salve Regina University


Class of 2020

  • Mike Bogolowski: Community College of Rhode Island

  • Bobby Bordieri: Springfield College

  • Jacob Coro: Southern New Hampshire University

  • Nate Donovan: Rhode Island College

  • Bryan Hart: Bryant University

  • Liam Lambert: Rhode Island College

  • Trevor Marques: Wheaton College

  • A.J. Morris: Eastern Nazarene College

  • Nick Raposo: Wheaton College

  • Richard Vaughn: Air Force Academy

  • Nate Vigeant: Rhode Island College

  • Chris Wright: Bryant University




Class of 2019

  • Harlan Binder: Central Connecticut State University

  • Vaibhav Desai: Dean College / Becker College

  • Jax Domonte: Johnson & Wales University

  • Carlos Guzman: Dean College / Stillman College

  • Jim Mendillo: University of Rhode Island

  • Jack Owens: Bryant University

  • Chris Perez: Stillman College

  • Jake Petrin: Rhode Island College

  • Nick Provost: Bentley College

  • Jake Rockefeller: University of Rhode Island

  • Bradley Shatraw: Community College of Rhode Island



Class of 2018

  • Sam Brito: Salve Regina University

  • Justin Conti: Rhode Island College

  • C.J. Dandeneau: University of Connecticut

  • Mike Gallagher: Community College of Rhode Island

  • Nolan Hayward: Bryant University

  • Jose Hernandez: Bryan College

  • Tyler Hetu: Lasell College

  • Alex Hurley: Stonehill College

  • Dylan Jepsen: Salve Regina University

  • Jon Lynch: Salve Regina University

  • Ryan Lynch: Marist College / James Madison University

  • Dylan Narodowy: Dean College

  • Josh Rego: Franklin Pierce University

  • Kevin Valera: Independence Community College

  • Shaun Vigeant: Rhode Island College

  • Andrew Whalen: Lyndon State College


Class of 2017

  • Matt Bare: University of Massachusetts - Amherst

  • Dylan Boisclair: Millersville University

  • Mike Courtney: University of Massachusetts - Boston

  • Nick Crivello: Curry College

  • Mike Gaughan: Rollins College

  • Neal Hart: Roger Williams University

  • Jose Hernandez: Dean College

  • Greg Joubert: Johnson & Wales University

  • Forrest Lovett: Westfield State University

  • Ivan Reyes: Johnson & Wales University

  • Andrew Veiga: University of Albany / University of Rhode Island

bottom of page